McDonalds New Beef treats – Mushroom melt and Spicy Jalapeño

McDonald’s beef treat review is up on my food blog. Did you try it?

FoodVentrous

Last month on my visit to McDonald’s airport branch in Karachi, I’ve suspected a (possible) rebranding as the branch has been newly renovated. The exterior reflects a modern fast food restaurant vibe with bright colors, intresting graffiti and cool seating. I was surprised to see the new face of McDonald’s and wished for a menu upgrade too. Little did I know that my wish is going to be granted soon with the launch of beef treats.

As soon as the beef treats were launched I don’t want to miss it. Probably because I just love beef n mushroom burgers. So one fine day I gotta taste them both coz I ordered mushroom melt and husband go for spicy jalapeños. It’s a win for both.Edit

View original post 187 more words

Leave a Reply

